2010 Telegraph Rugby League Cards, Souths x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Souths x 12 Complete Team Set from the Telegraph 2010 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

Roy Asotasi, Colin Best, Beau Champion, Issac Luke, Nathan Merritt, Chris Sandow, Jamie Simpson, Luke Stuart, John Sutton, Fetuli Talanoa, David Taylor, Rhys Wesser

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.