2010 Champions Rugby League Cards, Souths x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Souths x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2010 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

Roy Asotasi, Colin Best, Beau Champion, Scott Geddes, Issac Luke, Nathan Merritt, Eddy Pettybourne, Chris Sandow, Dave Taylor, Luke Stuart, John Sutton, Rhys Wesser.

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.