Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Melbourne Storm x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Classic 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Storm Logo, Cam Smith, Adam Blair, Cooper Cronk, Ryan Hoffman, Greg Inglis, Dallas Johnson, Jeff Lima, Steve Turner, Brett Finch, Anthony Quinn, Billy Slater

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.