Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Souths x 14 Complete Team Set from the Daily Telegraph 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Rabbitohs Crest, Colin Best, David Kidwell, Issac Luke, Nathan Merritt, Chris Sandow, Jamie Simpson, Luke Stuart, John Sutton, Fetuli Talanoa, Rhys Wesser, Craig Wing, Roy Asotasi – Captain, Rocket – Rabbitohs Mascot

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.