Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Sharks  x 14 Complete Team Set from the Daily Telegraph 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Sharks Crest, Trent Barrett, Luke Covell, Luke Douglas, Corey Hughes, Brett Kearney, Reni Maitua, Ben Pomeroy, Ben Ross, Brett Seymour, David Simmons, Anthony Tupou, Paul Gallen – Captain, Reefy – Sharks Mascot

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.