Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Brisbane x 14 Complete Team Set from the Daily Telegraph 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Broncos Crest, Joel Clinton, Israel Folau, Justin Hodges, Karmichael Hunt, Nick Kenny, PJ Marsh, Corey Parker, Lagi Setu, Ashton Sims, David Taylor, Sam Thaiday, Darren Lockyer – Captain, Buck – Broncos Mascot

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.