Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Roosters x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Braith Anasta, Craig Fitzgibbon, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Willie Mason, Anothony Minichiello, Nate Myles, Mark O’Meley, Mitchell Pearce, Sam Perrett, Mitch Aubusson, Setaimata Sa, Iosia Soliola

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.