Add to cart
  • Description

This is the North QLD Cowboys x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Johnathan Thurston, Matt Bowen, Travis Burns, Ben Farrar, Ashley Graham, Ben Harris, Luke O’Donnell, Aaron Payne, Matthew Scott, Steve Southern, Shane Tronc, Carl Webb

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.