Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Melbourne Storm x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Cam Smith, Adam Blair, Ryan Hoffman, Greg Inglis, Dallas Johnson, Anthony Quinn, Billy Slater, Steve Turner, Brett White, Cooper Cronk, Sika Manu, Jeff Lima

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.