2011 Champions NRL Cards, New Zealand Warriors x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the New Zealand Warriors x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2011 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

James Maloney, Krisnan Inu, Lance Hohaia, Jacob Lillyman, Michael Luck, Simon Mannering, Ben Matulino, Russell Parker, Brett Seymour, Jerome Ropati, Feleti Mateo, Manu Vatuvei

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.