2010 Telegraph Rugby League Cards, Manly x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Manly x 12 Complete Team Set from the Telegraph 2010 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

Chris Bailey, Matt Balin, Kieran Foran, Brent Kite, Jamie Lyon, Steve Matai, Josh Perry, Michael Robertson, Brett Stewart, Glenn Stewart, Anthony Watmough, David Williams

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.