Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Penrith Panthers x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Classic 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Panthers Logo, Petero Civoniceva, Lachlan Coote, Wade Graham, Michael Gordon, Jarrod Samut, Masada Iosefa, Paul Aiton, Luke Lewis, Brad Tighe, Michael Jennings, Trent Waterhouse

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.