Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Parramatta Eels x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Classic 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Eels Logo, Nathan Cayless, Luke Burt, Mathew Keating, Eric Grothe, Nathan Hindmarsh, Jarryd Hayne, Krisnan Inu, Feleti Mateo, Fuifui Moimoi, Joel Reddy, Kris Keating

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.