Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Roosters x 14 Complete Team Set from the Daily Telegraph 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Roosters Crest, Mitchell Aubusson, Craig Fitzgibbon, Shaun Kenny-Dowall, Willie Mason, Anthony Minichiello, Nate Myles, Mark O’Meley, Mitchell Pearce, Sam Perrett, Setaimata Sa, Iosia Soliola, Braith Anasta – Roosters Captain, Rocky – Roosters Mascot

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.