Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Melbourne Storm x 14 Complete Team Set from the Daily Telegraph 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Storm Crest, Adam Blair, Cooper Cronk, Ryan Hoffman, Greg Inglis, Dallas Johnson, Jeff Lima, Sika Manu, Anthony Quinn, Billy Slater, Steve Turner, Brett White, Cameron Smith – Captain, Boom – Storm Mascot

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.