Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Manly  x 14 Complete Team Set from the Daily Telegraph 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Sea Eagles Crest, Chris Bailey, Matt Balin, Jason King, Brent Kite, Jamie Lyon, Steve Matai, Michael Robertson, Josh Perry, Glenn Stewart, Anthony Watmough, David Williams, Matt Orford – Captain, Egor – Sea Eagles Mascot

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.