Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Canberra Raiders x 14 Complete Team Set from the Daily Telegraph 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Raiders Crest, Terry Campese, Phil Graham, Bronson Harrison, David Milne, Joel Monaghan, Joe Picker, Adrian Purtell, David Schillington, Troy Thompson, Trevor Thurling, Dane Tilse, Alan Tongue – Captain, Victor Junior – Raiders Mascot

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.