Add to cart
  • Description

This is the New Zealand Warriors x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Steve Price, Nathan Fien, Ian Henderson, Lance Hohaia, Epalahame, Michael Luck, Simon Mannering, Wade McKinnon, Sam Rapira, Jerome Ropati, Brent Tate, Manu Vatuvei

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.