2009 Champions Rugby League Trading Cards, Souths x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Souths x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Roy Asotasi, David Kidwell, David Fa’alogo, Fetuli Talanoa, Shanon Hegarty, Issac Luke, Nathan Merritt, John Sutton, Craig Wing, Scott Geddes, Beau Champion, Chris Sandow

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.