Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Parramatta Eels x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Nathan Cayless, Luke Burt, Brett Finch, Weller Hauraki, Jarryd Hayne, Nathan Hindmarsh, Krisnan Inu, Feleti Mateo, Fuifui Moimoi, Joel Reddy, Ben Smith, Matt Keating

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.