Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Cronulla Sharks x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Paul Gallen, Luke Covell, Luke Douglas, Brett Kearney, Ben Pomeroy, Ben Ross, Brett Seymour, David Simmons, Misi Taulapapa, Fraser Anderson, Mitch Brown, Kade Snowden

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.