Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Canberra Raiders x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Alan Tongue, Terry Campese, Phil Graham, Josh Miller, Joel Monaghan, Joe Picker, Adrian Purtell, Troy Thompson, Dane Tilse, Lincoln Withers, Justin Carney, Trevor Thurling

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.