2011 Telegraph NRL Cards, Wests Tigers x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Wests Tigers x 12 Complete Team Set from the Telegraph 2011 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

Blake Ayshford, Gareth Ellis, Robbie Farah, Liam Fulton, Keith Galloway, Chris Heighington, Chris Lawrence, Beau Ryan, Benji Marshall, Tim Moltzen, Todd Payten, Lote Tuqiri

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.