2009 Premiers Set NRL Trading Cards Melbourne Storm x 25 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Melbourne Storm x 25 Complete Set from the Select 2009 Premiers Set of Rugby League Cards.  

The cards are:

Premiers 2009  NRL Melbourne Storm, Billy Slater, Steve Turner, Will Chambers, Greg Inglis, Dane Nielson, Brett Finch, Cooper Cronk, Aiden Tolman, Cam Smith, Brett White, Adam Blair, Ryan Hoffman, Dallas Johnson, Ryan Hinchcliffe, Jeff Lima, Ryan Tandy, Scott Anderson, Ryan Hoffman – Try, Adam Blair – Try, Greg Inglis – Try, Billy Slater – Try, Greg Inglis – Field Goal, Melbourne Storm – 2009 Premiers, Cam Smith - Captain

These cards are in MINT condition and come in protective plastic casing, see scan.