Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Bulldogs x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2009 Rugby League Card Series.  

The players are:

Andrew Ryan, Hazem El Masri, Jarrad Hickey, Michael Ennis, Daryl Millard, Luke Patten, Michael Sullivan, Matt Utai, Ben Hannant, Aaron Groom, Brett Kimmorley, Daniel Holdsworth

These cards are in MINT condition, see scan.