2012 Dynasty NRL Cards, New Zealand Warriors x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the New Zealand Warriors x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Dynasty 2012 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The cards are:

Lewis Brown, Nathan Friend, Shaun Johnson, Kevin Locke, Sione Lousi, James Maloney, Simon Mannering, Feleti Mateo, Ben Matulino, Russell Parker, Bill Tupou, Manu Vatuvei

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.