2012 Dynasty NRL Cards, St George Illawarra Dragons x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the St George Illawarra Dragons x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Dynasty 2012 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The cards are:

Ben Creagh, Nathan Fien, Ben Hornby, Dan Hunt, Trent Merrin, Brett Morris, Jason Nightingale, Matt Prior, Jamie Soward, Kyle Stanley, Michael Weyman, Dean Young

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.