2012 Champions NRL Cards, St George Illawarra Dragons x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the St George Illawarra Dragons x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2011 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

Ben Hornby, Jamie Soward, Ben Creagh, Matt Cooper, Dean Young, Beau Scott, Kyle Stanley, Brett Morris, Jason Nightingale, Dan Hunt, Michael Weyman

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.