2011 Premiers Set NRL Trading Cards Manly x 23 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Manly x 23 Complete Set from the Select 2011 Premiers Set of Rugby League Cards.  

The cards are:

Premiers 2011, Brett Stewart, Michael Robertson, Jamie Lyon, Steve Matai, William Hopoate, Kieran Foran, Daly Cherry-Evans, Joe Galuvao, Matt Ballin, Brent Kite, Anthony Watmough, Tony Williams, Glenn Stewart, Shane Rodney, Jamie Buhrer, Vic Mauro, George Rose, Brett Stewart Try, Glenn Stewart Try, Daly Cherry-Evans Try, Jamie Lyon – Try, Manly Team

These cards are in MINT condition and come in protective plastic casing, see scan.