2011 Strike NRL Cards, Manly x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Manly x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2011 Rugby League Trading Card Series. 

The players are:

Sea Eagles Logo, Jason King, Matt Ballin, Daly Cherry-Evans, Kieran Foran, Brent Kite, Michael Robertson, Brett Stewart, Glenn Stewart, Anthony Watmough, Tony Williams, William Hopoate

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.