2011 Champions NRL Cards, Manly x 12 – Full Set

Add to cart
  • Description

This is the Manly x 12 Complete Team Set from the Select Champions 2011 Rugby League Trading Card Series.  

The players are:

David Williams, Tony Williams, Matt Ballin, Jason King, Brent Kite, Jamie Lyon, George Rose, Kieran Foran, Michael Robertson, Brett Stewart, Glenn Stewart, Anthony Watmough

These Cards are in MINT condition, see scan.